Home > Support

Search Knowledge Base

What can I do if I encounter problems while purchasing, downloading or installing CyberLink Programs?

Self- Service:
If you have any questions related to the purchase, download, or installation of CyberLink software, the online knowledge base and members forum can provide quick assistance.

E-mail:
If you do not find the answer you are looking for online, please send us an e-mail using Technical Support. Alternatively you can contact us at the below number if you have general questions regarding purchases (upgrade, refund, sales promotion), product information, and program installation.

Phone Support:
1-888-226-6030
Monday to Friday,
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM (CST)
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (PST)
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM (EST)

*Phone support is provided in English only. For callers outside Canada/USA international calling rates will apply.

 


Related Article:
-What can I do if I lost my activation key(CD Key)? Hot!!
-I wish to cancel my order - what do I need to do? Hot!!
-I cannot download the purchased software. How can I download my software? Hot!!
-What can I do if I lost my program? Hot!!
-General troubleshooting for installing or uninstalling CyberLink PowerDVD 13. 
-I have problems installing CyberLink PowerDirector 11 from a disc. What can I do? 

 

 

 
Was this information helpful to you?