登入
2
首页 > 公司 > 投资人关系> 联络 IR 团队

联络 IR 团队

IR 电子报订阅

确实填写下列资料: ( * 必填信息 )

Name*:
公司*:
职称*:
电子邮件地址*:
职业*:
国家/地区*:
语言*:
电话:
传真:
  我希望收到讯连科技电子报 (HTML)

隐私权声明

本公司非常重视您的隐私权。以下说明讯连科技的信息收集及使用规定。

当您订阅讯连科技的新闻电子报时,本公司会要求您提供下列信息,用以识别您的个人身分,这些信息包括您的姓名、电子邮件地址、电话号码、传真号码、任职的公司名称,以及您的职称 (以下简称「个人信息」)。

我们会将个人信息保存在讯连科技服务器的专用数据库中,只有确实需要存取以提供服务给您之有限特定讯连科技员工得以存取此数据库。个人资料仅供本公司内部分析使用。讯连科技不会将任何个人信息提供给任何无关的第三人,除非我们在您提供个人信息之时获得您的明确同意。在以下情况,讯连科技有权揭露个人信息:(一)依法需为揭露者;(二)为遵守法定程序或政府要求;及/或(三)为防止或调查网站技术完整性之犯罪行为或攻击。

如果您希望停止收到我们寄出的电子报,或是希望将您的个人信息从讯连科技数据库中移除,请利用订阅页面进行变更。讯连科技有权随时修订本隐私权声明。请定期检阅本隐私权声明,确保了解最新的条款与细则。

4
Pre-Black Friday Sale Up to 30% Off
Home > Company > Investor Relations > Contact IR Team

Contact IR Team

IR Newsletter Subscription

Please fill in the fields below: ( * required information )

Name*:
Company*:
Title *:
Email address*:
Profession*:
Country*:
Language*:
TEL:
FAX:
  I would like to receive the CyberLink Newsletter (HTML)

Privacy Statement

Your privacy is very important to us. The following discloses CyberLink's information collection and use practices.

When you subscribe for CyberLink news releases, we will ask you the following information that personally identifies you, including your name, e-mail address, telephone number, fax number, company name with which you work and your title ("Personal Information").

We keep the Personal Information in a private database on CyberLink's server, which restricts access to the limited designated employees of CyberLink who have bona fide need to access for the purpose of rendering services to you. The Personal Information is used only for our internal analysis purpose. CyberLink will not share any of the Personal Information with any unaffiliated third parties unless we explicitly ask your permission at the time your provide us the Personal Information. CyberLink reserve the right to disclose the Personal Information if we are required to do so (i) by law; (ii) to comply with legal processes or requests of government; and/or (iii) to prevent or investigate criminal offences or attacks on the technical integrity of the web site.

If you wish to discontinue receiving the news releases from us or wish to remove your Personal Information from CyberLink's database, you may do so on the subscription page.CyberLink reserves the right to revise this Privacy Statement at any time. You should review this Privacy Statement regularly to ensure your knowledge of the terms and conditions.