4 Days Early Access to Black Friday Sale!  Up to 70% OFF + 10% OFF Coupon (WEB10P)
Home > Support > Product FAQ > Details

Product FAQ

Product:   Version:
Category:
Keywords:

I just downloaded the trial version, but when I launch it I get a message saying that it has expired. What can I do?

First of all, please know that all our trial versions have a 30-day limitation. After this period the software will ask you to purchase the full version.

If, for some reason, you get an expiration message prior to the 30 days, this is most likely caused by the date on your PC has been reset or because you previously installed the trial software. (i.e. you download the trial on January 30, and then realize that your PC date is January 1. You then change this date to January 30, and the trial then expires).

In both cases, there is nothing that can be done, and you will have to wait until a new trial version of the software becomes available or purchase the software.

 
Was this information helpful to you?