4
Pre-Black Friday Sale Up to 30% Off
Home> Support > Purchase FAQ > Details

Search Knowledge Base

When my subscription for Cyberlink Cloud expires, what will happen to the files previously uploaded to Cyberlink Cloud?

Please pay special attention that ninety (90) days after the ending or expiration of your subscription plan. We will erase/delete all of your data files stored in the CyberLink Cloud storage. We recommend that you back up your files before your subscription for CyberLink Cloud expires.