A Message to our Community about COVID-19 >>
Sign In
5
Special Offer
Frequently Asked Questions
  • Account & Purchase
  • Download & Installation
  • Products
CyberLink Support Center / FAQs – Download & Installation / What are the service hours for CyberLink phone (voice) support?
What are the service hours for CyberLink phone (voice) support?

Starting Dec. 15th 2008, CyberLink’s phone support hours are:
Monday to Friday, 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM (CST), 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (PST), 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM (EST)

Note: Phone support is a paid service that is available in North America only. See https://membership.cyberlink.com/new/support/voice-support.jsp for more information.
Was this information helpful to you?
No
Yes