A Message to our Community about COVID-19 >>
Sign In
5
Special Offer
Phone Support
Sign in first to get the phone number & your voice support code
Please enter your email address
Oops! Please check your email format.
This field is required.
Sign In
{{ctrl.accountErrorMessage}}
Forgot Password Not a member yet?
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Please call us at:
(+1) 888-226-6030
For general questions regarding purchases (upgrade, refund, sales promotion), product information, and program installation.
Monday to Friday,
09:00 AM - 6:00 PM (PST)
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM (CST)
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM (EST)
*Phone support is provided in English only. For callers outside Canada/USA international calling rates will apply.
A voice support code (VS CODE) is a support ID reference number you use to contact CyberLink phone support. With this ID number, you and the support staff can quickly locate, add to, or communicate about the status of your current issue or request.
Your VS CODE: {{ctrl.vsCode}}
Key in the 13 digits of your VS CODE when prompted by our IVR(interactive voice response).
Need prompt technical assistance over the phone? Here is the best solution.
2-Month Phone Support Package
provides you with a TSID (technical support ID) number and unlimited priority assistance during calling hours for a period of two months. Please note that this service is for USA/Canada users only. For all other countries international calling rates apply.
US$29.95
Buy Now
Visit CyberLink Support Center for more assistance.